Leadership Team

Saint Francis Ministries' leadership team brings a breadth of executive, public policy and clinical healthcare and human services experience to our mission to provide hope and healing to children and families in the communities we serve. Click each picture to learn more about our leadership team.


Contact us to learn more about our services.

Leadership History

Guided by the example of “Fr. Bob,” six presidents have served Saint Francis over the years, leading our growth and expansion of services.

Starting with the founder and first president of Saint Francis, The Rev. Robert Mize Jr., Episcopal priests have led our ministry, and we have maintained that tradition for over 70 years.

A Board of Directors – comprised of clergy, businesspersons, and community leaders – oversees the ministry of Saint Francis.

Father Bob Miser Photo

The Rt. Rev. Robert H. Mize, Jr.

Founder and President
1945 - 1960

The Rev. Dr. William E. Craig


The Rev. Canon N. Kenneth Yates


The Rev. Canon Philip J. Rapp


The Very Rev. Edward W. Fellhauer


The Very Rev. Robert N. Smith


William J. Clark