Cristian Garcia Chief Advancement Officer

Cristian Garcia

Chief Advancement Officer
cristian.garcia@st-francis.org

Lisa Capps Director of Grant Development

Lisa Capps

Director of Grant Development
lisa.capps@st-francis.org

Lauren Dalhaus Grant Developer

Lauren Dalhaus

Grant Developer
lauren.dalhaus@st-francis.org

Alicia Broughton Associate Director of Development

Alicia Broughton

Associate Director of Development
alicia.broughton@st-francis.org

Andrew Finzen Grant Developer

Andrew Finzen

Grant Developer
andrew.finzen@st-francis.org

Ariel Suelter Assistant to the Vice President

Ariel Suelter

Assistant to the Vice President
ariel.suelter@st-francis.org